A Look Back at All the Fun We Had in Previous Workshops

Cardinal at A Place to Create in Washougal WA on Tuesday, November 12

20191112 Cardinal 2.jpg
20191112 Cardinal 7.jpg
20191112 Cardinal 6.jpg
20191112 Cardinal 5.jpg
20191112 Cardinal 4.jpg
20191112 Cardinal 1.jpg
20191112 Cardinal 3.jpg

New Years Harvest Mouse at Fort Vancouver on Saturday, November 9, 2019

20191109 Mouse 3.jpg
20191109 Mouse 2.jpg
20191109 Mouse 4.jpg
20191109 Mouse 5.jpg
20191109 Mouse 1.jpg

No cats allowed!

Bluebird and Nest at Fort Vancouver on Saturday, October 19, 2019

20191019 FV Bluebird.jpg
20191019 FV Bluebird 1.jpg

Sisters Day

20191019 FV Bluebird 3.jpg
20191019 FV Bluebird 4.jpg

Cheeks the Chipmunk at Fort Vancouver on Saturday, October 12, 2019

20191012 Chipmunk 5.jpg

Fabulous Fall Felters

20191012 Chipmunk Group.jpg
20191012 Chipmunk 4.jpg
20191012 Chipmunk 2.jpg
20191012 Group 1.jpg

Needle Felted Birds at Oregon Flock and Fiber Festival on Saturday, September 28, 2019

Everyone soared to the sky

20190928 OFFF Students 1.jpg
20190928 OFFF Students 4.jpg
20190928 OFFF Students 5.jpg
20190928 OFFF Students 3.jpg
20190928 OFFF Students 2.jpg

Rascal Raccoon at Fort Vancouver Visitor Center on Saturday, September 21, 2019

2019 Fall Raccoon 1.jpg
2019 Fall Raccoon 4.jpg
2019 Fall Raccoon 2.jpg

Fun and playful

Horned Brown Owl at Three Creeks Community Library  on Monday, July 15, 2019

201907 Owl 04.jpg
201907 Owl 13.jpg
201907 Owl 08.jpg
201907 Owl 05.jpg

A very wise group of crafters

201907 Owl 09.jpg
201907 Owl 14.jpg
201907 Owl 03.jpg
201907 Owl 15.jpg

Smiley Fox at Nest Vintage  on Sunday, April 28, 2019

A very clever finish to the spring workshop season.

20190428 Student Foxes.jpg

Scottish Black Nose Sheep Encore  on Saturday, April 13, 2019

20190413 BNS 4.jpg
20190413 BNS 5.jpg
20190413 BNS 3.jpg

They came home wagging their tails behind them

20190413 BNS 2.jpg
20190413 BNS 1.jpg

(More and more) Spring Bunnies on Tuesday, April 9, 2019

You can never have too much chocolate or too many bunnies.

20190409 Bunny 2.jpg
20190409 Bunny 1.jpg

Scottish Black Nose Sheep on Saturday, April 6, 2019

The flock was adorable

(More) Spring Bunnies on Sunday, March 24, 2019

This workshop is multiplying like rabbits!

Stylish Bear on Saturday, March 23, 2019

We are unBearably cute 

Flower Brooch on Saturday, March 16, 2019

Crafts at the Battle Ground Library

20190316 Flower Brooch 4.jpg
20190316 Flower Brooch 3.jpg
20190316 Flower Brooch 2.jpg

Scottish Black Nose Sheep on Thursday, March 14, 2019

Crafting in the meadow

20190314 Student Sheep.jpg

Spring Bunny on Sunday, March 10, 2019

Fun with the 4H crafters

20190310 4H Bunnies.jpg

Busy Beaver on Saturday, March 9, 2019

Ready for work

20190309 Beavers Cropped.jpg

Baby Penguin on Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Just chillin'

20190305 Student Penguin 1.jpg
20190305 Student Penguin 4.jpg
20190305 Student Penguin 3.jpg
20190305 Student Penguin 2.jpg

Lop Eared Bunny on Saturday, February 23, 2019

Hopping in to Spring

20190223 Students Lop Eared Bunnies.jpg

Bluebird in a Nest on Sunday, January 20, 2019

An afternoon of happiness

Student Bluebirds 1.jpg
Student Bluebirds 3.jpg
Student Bluebirds 2.jpg

Tinker and Puddin Gnomes on Saturday, December 15, 2018

A magical day

Gnomes 2.jpg
Gnomes 1.jpg

New Hope Robin Brooch on Saturday, December 1, 2018

A touch of spring in December

Robin 3.jpg
Robin 2.jpg
Robin 4.jpg
Robin 1.jpg

Bandit the Raccoon  Ornament on Saturday, November 17, 2018

My students stole the show.

111718.jpg

Fuyu the Squirrel Ornament Workshop on Saturday, November 10, 2018

It was a sweet time.

Fuyu3.jpg
Fuyu2.jpg
Fuyu1.jpg

Penguin on Saturday, November 3, 2018

Everybody was cool!

Smiley Fox Workshop on Saturday, October 20, 2018

Everybody had a great time!

Snowy Owl on Saturday, October 13, 2018

What a delight!

Autumn Owl Workshop on Saturday, October 6, 2018

It was super fun!!

100618.jpg